Custom Holidays

Making Lifetime Memories... 

March 2018

Les Miserables

Thursday, March 1


Fisher Theatre-Les Miserables tells an enthralling story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice, and redemption.

Church Tour

Tuesday, March 6

Price: $74

Meander through the Michigan countryside and enjoy five picturesque country churches that have stood the test of time. A home-made lunch at the Hankard Inn is included. 

Spring Progressive Dinner

Thursday, March 29

Price: $105

Join us for a progressive dinner in Detroit!

Spring Resale

Tuesday, March 20


Join us for our annual Spring Resale Shopping Tour! $10 deposit to secure your spot. This tour sells out very quickly!

When in Rome

Friday, March 23

Price: $77

Visit Cranbrook Institute of Science and see the special Exhibit - Ancient Rome: Age of the Caesars. Lunch at Buca Di Beppo

April 2018

Gems of Detroit

Thursday, April 5


Enjoy a day in Detroit as you visit The Roasting Plant, GM Ren Cen, Motown Museum, Slows BBQ, and Ford Field.

Elvis Presley Tribute

Tuesday, April 17

Price: $99

See Greg Jacqua Shake, Rattle, and Roll as Elvis Presley at the Gandy Dancer in Ann Arbor. 

Zehnder's Ragtime Festival

Thursday, April 19


Come and enjoy ragtime music performed by our featured pianist, Bob Milne and enjoy a traditional German lunch at Zehnder's.

At Last

Saturday, April 21

Price: $89

See this tribute performance to Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, Judy Garland, and more at the River Rasin Theatre in Monroe, MI.

The Mummies

Tuesday, April 24


Join us for this exclusive temporary exhibit at the Toledo Museum of art to see Mummies from Egypt. Lunch is at the original Tony Packo's.

RAIN - a Beatles Tribute

Sunday, April 29

Price: From $116

RAIN celebrates the 50th anniversary of the release of Sgt Pepper's Lonely Harts Club Band. Enjoy a gourmet dinner at Cliff Bells.

May 2018

Sauder Village Quilt Show

Wednesday, May 2

Price: $79

Celebrate the rich tradition of quilting at northwest Ohio's premier quilting event at Sauder Village.


Sunday, May 6

Price: $87

Come hear some of the most memorable songs in theatre history at the River Rasin Theatre. Call for pricing.

The King & I

Thursday, May 10

Price: From $116

The latest revival of Rogers and Hammerstein's classic musical captures all the oldschool Broadway magic of the original, while draping it in a whole new level of opulent finery.

Tulip Time Festival

Saturday, May 12

Price: $95

Enjoy one of Michigan's most spectacular parades featuring floats, Dutch Dancers, marching bands, and more! 

Gilmore Car Museum

Monday, May 14

Price: $89

Walk right up to automotive history at the Gilmore Car Museum as you browse though collections and exhibits of historic cars & more!

All Night Strut

Wednesday, May 16

Price: $88

This performance moves through the Depression, WWII, and post-war boom in a two act musical celebration at the Meadowbrook Theatre.

Eastern Market Flower Day

Sunday, May 20

Price: $60

Flower Day takes place every year on the Sunday after Mother's Day and has been a time-honored tradition of Eastern market since 1967.

Sherlock Holmes

Wednesday, May 23

Price: $96

The notorious and as-yet undiscovered genius, Vincent Van Gogh presents the master-sleuth Sherlock Holmes with a most unusual case.

A Day in Grand Rapids

Thursday, May 24

Price: $99

Spend the day in Beautiful Grand Rapids as you explore the Frederick Meijer Gardens and Gerald R. Ford Presidential Museum.

June 2018

French Connection Tour

Tuesday, June 5

Price: $93

Journey to Windsor, Ontario and discover its connection to French Colonial History. Register soon for this new tour - it will sell out!

Burt & Me

Wednesday, June 6

Price: $83

Enjoy this brilliant performance at the Meadowbrook Theatre. Lunch is included at O' Malley's Restaurant.

Indian Village Tour

Saturday, June 9


The Edsels

Wednesday, June 13

Price: $89

Immerse yourself in a classic doo-wop performance by the Edsels including original member, James Reynolds.


Tuesday, June 19

Price: $57

History comes to life at this traditional American Chautauqua. Learn about the story of Erma Bombeck. Dinner is at the Hollywood Casino.

West Side Story

Wednesday, June 20

Price: $120

Enjoy this striking performance at the Huron Country Playhouse in Ontario, Canada. Passport is required for this trip.

Detroit Fireworks

Monday, June 25

Price: $114

All aboard! The Detroit Princess is the best location on the river to view Detroit's Freedom Festival Fireworks. Includes a buffet dinner.

Cruisin Classics

Thursday, June 28

Price: $120

Enjoy this fun performance at the Huron Country Playhouse in Ontario, Canada. Passport is required for this trip.

July 2018

Taste of Chicago

Saturday, July 7

Price: $119

Taste of Chicago is the nation's premier outdoor food festival showcasing the diversity of Chicago's dining community. This is a spectacular event you do not want to miss!

Gator Grove The Musical

Wednesday, July 11

Price: $89

Join us for a knee-slappin' hilarious show at Cornwell's Turkeyville. Bring your lawn chairs & tidy up your mullet for this performance!

Michigan Lavender Festival

Friday, July 13

Price: $85

Enjoy a visit to this annual festival at Blake's Orchard & Cider Mill in Armada, MI. The lavender festival offers a true "Symphony for the Senses!"

Mt. Clemens Riverboat Cruise

Tuesday, July 17

Price: $84

Join us for a lazy day relaxing along the St. Claire River with a buffet lunch on the boat. Enjoy a visit to the Morley Candy Factory & Store!

New Downtown Detroit

Thursday, July 19


Jackson Hot Air Jubilee

Saturday, July 21

Price: $59

Visit the Jackson Hot Air Jubilee where every summer 25-30 balloons come in from around the country to participate in the friendly rivalry of the contests. Enjoy an evening balloon launch.

Blooming Gardens Tour

Tuesday, July 24

Price: $84

Journey to Sarnia, Ontario and visit award winning gardens while you enjoy a tour with a master gardener. Enjoy high tea for lunch.

Toledo Mud Hens

Tuesday, July 31

Price: $75

Join the group for a fun-filled evening in Toledo at Fifth Third Field to see the Mud Hens! Enjoy dinner at the Roost before the game.

August 2018


Thursday, August 9

Price: From $139

See this magical performance at the Detroit Opera House! Dinner is at La Musique after the performance. All the seats will be great!

Underground History Tour

Tuesday, August 14

Price: $99

Explore the secrets of the underground history of Detroit and Windsor! Take a boat ride on the Detroit River. Passport required. 

Willow Run

Wednesday, August 22

Price: $89

Willow Run follows the journey of four of the women who worked at Willow Run Bomber Plant in Michigan. Performance is at the Purple Rose.

Detroit Tigers Game

Thursday, August 23

Price: $87

It's Grandparent's Day at Comerica Park! Join the Custom Holidays group for a fun-filled day for an afternoon game against the White Sox!

Purple Gang Tour

Thursday, Aug 27



Tuesday, August 28


Nunsense Amen

Thursday, August 30th

Price: $89

Join us at Turkeyville for this original show- all the characters are portrayed by male comedy performers!

September 2018

Designer Tour

Thursday, September 6


Fall Mystery Tour

Monday, September 10


MI Under the Radar

Wednesday, September 12

Price: $89

Get a behind-the-scenes look at places featured on the popular PBS Show! Today we head to Dearborn to hit some great destinations.

Pelee Island Tour

Friday, September 14

Price: $99

Join us for a relaxing day on beautiful Pelee Island, just south of Windsor in Lake Erie. Passport Required.

Andre Rieu

Tuesday, September 18

Price: $137 Balcony, $157 Main Floor

Known affectionately as "The Waltz King of Europe", Andre Rieu was raised on classical music and began taking fiddling lessons at the age of 5. From the joyous atmosphere to the dazzling-yet-tastefully light shows, Andre Rieu creates music you just don't hear, you experience it with your senses!

A Bit of Buble

Wednesday, September 19

Price: $90

Bryan Dixon has wowed audiences all over MI with his high-energy, passionate performances that are sure to make you move your feet.

Fall Progressive Dinner

Thursday, September 20


Holiday Inn

Tuesday, September 25

Price: $120

Enjoy this beautiful performance at the Huron Country Playhouse in Ontario, Canada. Passport is required for this trip.

The Best of Detroit

Wednesday, September 26

Price: $89

See the "Best of Detroit" as you visit The Detroit Parade Company, Traffic Jam, Pewabic Pottery, Belle Isle, & Greektown.

Detroit Memories

Thursday, September 27

Price: $95

Enjoy a full day in Detroit as you visit the DIA, Detroit Historical Museum, guided tour of Downtown Detroit, and Dinner at the Rattlesnake

October 2018

Canadian Wine Trail

Thursday, October 4

Price: $95

Enjoy a relaxing and luxurious day as you make your way through the Essex County Wine Trail in Ontario, Canada. Passport Required.

Destination Unknown

Wednesday. October 10


Fall Resale 

Thursday, October 11


Autumn Color Sail

Tuesday, October 16

Price: $109

Spend the day sailing the Saginaw River as you enjoy the fall foliage and picturesque views and wildlife along the river.

Murder Mystery Dinner Train

Thursday, October 18

Price: $99

During our murder mystery show, the train comes with fine-dining and hilarious table side murder mystery.

Fort Meigs Ghost Walk

Friday, October 26


November 2018

Day of the Dead

Friday, November 2


Josh Groban

Wednesday, November 7


Unholy Toledo

Thursday, November 8

Price: $75

Are you ready for the inside story of Toledo's unholiest gangsters, their infamous "Tenderloin" district, and city's most notorious gambling halls? This tour has it all and more! 

The North Pole Express

Saturday, November 17


Church Tour

Tuesday, November 13


Simply Streisand

Wednesday, November 28

Price: $89 

Complete with the hair, trademark nails, and meticulously detailed replicas of concert gowns, Carla DelVillaggio is "simply Streisand"

December 2018

Christmas Again

Wednesday, December 5

Price: $89

Join us for this humorous Christmas show at Cornwell's Turkeyville. Sing along with all your favorite Christmas songs!

Winter Resale

Thursday, December 6


New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31

Price: $99

An exuberant jukebox celebration of the women musicians who made the 60s truly memorable, Beehive transports audiences on a nostalgic musical journey back in time.